Why Twitter Blue is not available in your country as verified check mark goes live

After the function went live, many users are encountering an error that states “Twitter Blue not available in your country” when they seek to purchase verification, contrary to Elon Musk’s recent announcement that any user may do so.

CHECK OUT: 5 online loan apps you don’t know

In order to prevent confusion, the new functionality will set apart accounts that have already been verified from those that purchased the check mark.

So, here are some potential explanations if you’re receiving the warning “Twitter Blue is not accessible in your county.”

According to Twitter support, at the time of writing, the paid check mark is only accessible for iOS. Users of Android and any other iOS simply cannot use the service,

Additionally, it is only accessible through an in-app purchase for iOS users rather than an online purchase.

Additionally, Twitter accounts created on or after November 9, 2022 will not, at least initially, be eligible for Twitter Blue. For more information, go here. On or after November 9, iOS users cannot be validated using their original criteria.

Only the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and the UK have Twitter Blue available to them.

At the time of writing, it is simply not possible to pay to get your account verified if you live in another nation.

The cost of Twitter Blue verification is $7.99 per month.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this:

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker